U.S. Markets close in 4 hrs 50 mins

Cisco Announces May 2019 Events with the Financial Community

SAN JOSE, Calif. , May 2, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following conferences with the financial community during the month of May.  These sessions will be webcast.  Interested parties can view these events on Cisco's Investor Relations website at investor.cisco.com .

Cisco Logo (PRNewsfoto/Cisco)

UBS 5G Summit
May 20, 2019
11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET
New York, NY
Jonathan Davidson, Sr. Vice President and General Manager, Service Provider Business

Cowen and Company 47 th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
May 29, 2019
5:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. ET
New York, NY
Anuj Kapur, Sr. Vice President, Chief Strategy Officer

About Cisco

Cisco ( CSCO ) is the worldwide technology leader that has been making the Internet work since 1984. Our people, products, and partners help society securely connect and seize tomorrow's digital opportunity today. Discover more at newsroom.cisco.com and follow us on Twitter at @Cisco.

Cisco and the Cisco logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Cisco and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and other countries.  A listing of Cisco's trademarks can be found at www.cisco.com/go/trademarks . Third-party trademarks mentioned are the property of their respective owners.  The use of the word partner does not imply a partnership relationship between Cisco and any other company.

Cision

View original content to download multimedia: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/cisco-announces-may-2019-events-with-the-financial-community-300840154.html